Loading... Please wait...

Religions and Freefrom

Religions and freefrom preferences

Many Buddhists are vegan and avoid dairy, eggs and milk.

Hindus tend to avoid eggs.

Sikhs tend to avoid eggs. 

Jews avoid eggs if they contain red spots.

Many Rastafarians are vegan and avoid dairy, eggs and milk.

Naturally the Incredible Bakery can cater for all these groups.

 


 

Newsletter